if tommorow never comes

the rest of time will be deserve to my love
The only love who loves me so much
The only love who keeps me in His hands
The only love who always cheers my day when I’m sad
The only love thats give me chance to meet again some of my best friend in my live

Hoping i will ready at that time ..

I will see my love .. who never yelling to me everytime
I will see my love .. who never missunderstand what I have done
I will see my love .. who never make me sad and cry again

~ oleh oretankoe pada Januari 11, 2009.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
